Cash on Delivery now live across 500+ schools

Account and data controls

Delete your Bookzon account

You can permanently close your account from the Bookzon mobile app. Follow the steps below, or contact us if you can no longer access the app.

In the mobile app

How to delete your account

Make sure you are signed in to the correct account before continuing.

  1. Step 1

    Sign in to Bookzon

    Open the Bookzon mobile app and sign in to the account you want to delete.

  2. Step 2

    Open Profile

    Select Profile from the navigation bar at the bottom of the app.

  3. Step 3

    Open Edit Profile

    Tap the edit icon on your profile, then scroll down to the Danger Zone section.

  4. Step 4

    Choose Delete My Account

    Tap Delete My Account to review what happens when your account is closed.

  5. Step 5

    Confirm account deletion

    Review the warning and select Yes, Delete My Account. This action cannot be undone.

Before you continue

What account deletion means

Your Bookzon account is permanently closed and you will no longer be able to sign in or access it. This action cannot be undone.

Login identifiers are removed. Some order, invoice, and transaction records may be retained where they are required for operational, security, fraud prevention, tax, or other legal purposes.